Akram Hossain Shimul

it is my birthday pic

it is my birthday pic

As-salamu alaykum!

Good day! Yours trully Akram Hossain Shimul form Bangladesh. First of all I wanted to say to you i am sick and quite weak in English. Since my organization is Bangladeshi. Right away i share with you me personally. Akram Hossain shimul is my perfect classification not to mention Shimul is my nick name.

Education:

Our high school senior life was Savar. And so my study is Civil Technology  (3rd year) in Dhaka Polytechnic Institute. I am not an imperfect individual. As a consequence, i want do anything whatsoever nevertheless my opportunity,my household,my situation is not for my appearance.But my think state me definitely, i am going to be a discover particular person by the working hard in my country.whenever, my study is Civil but it is not my picks out site. I enjoy Information Technology site. Now my organization is make an effort Search engine optimization together with Website Design. However, This is additional problems. I possess no lecturer for gaining knowledge of. I would like to have self-depended.

Family:

I are living at Savar, Dhaka in Bangladesh. My family has got five members. My father-mother,two elder sister and also me.Yes, i am Muslim. I really like Islam. Each and every time, My mother track record is Shamsul Islam.He is Auto-mobile Engineer.My mommy is Shilpy Begum.She is house-wife. She is in addition a customize not to mention my two elder sister is student.

Connection Ship:

Yes, I will be Single.

Personage:

My organization is rather simple youngster. i will be especially feeling. now I am continuously have faith in anybody successfully in from time to time.

However they usually render Bamboo in doing my heart. Don’t such as use cigarettes,Drinks and so on. I hate physical relationship.

About writing Functioning…

Leave a Reply

